The Incomplete Man

The Incompete Man Dehumanizer's debut album "The Incomplete Man" is finally out. Delivering 9 tracks of Progressive Death Thrash Metal you can listen to it now online.
Recorded at Quarter Note Studio. Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Paul Pinto.
Produced by Paul Pinto and Dehumanizer.


1.- Road to rebirth
2.- One with the universe
3.- Worldwide corruption
4.- Against the wall
5.- Demon of fear
6.- Judgement of the devas
7.- Omitted Equilibrum
8.- Under this sky, perish
9.- Invisible walls
10.- The incomplete man
Get your copy of The Incomplete Man album HERE!. Only 100 copies limited edition available!

Follow us on:

Radio Rock Radio METAL